You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: Teeky Signed
Love it!
Date: 08/12/2011 07:01 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
a baby snape! yay!
Date: 07/20/2010 11:41 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
love it!
Date: 07/14/2010 02:09 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
hot!
Date: 07/14/2010 01:58 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
Poor Hermione. They know they like each other. Severus is just too scared.
Date: 07/14/2010 01:44 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
can't wait to see what happens next. very well written love scene between the two.
Date: 07/14/2010 01:28 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
why is he so mean to her? dobby was sweet for helping her.
Date: 07/14/2010 01:17 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
So sweet that she can talk about these things with her mother.
Date: 07/14/2010 12:51 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
so sweet that she would give him a gift even after the way he treated her.
Date: 07/14/2010 12:44 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
ooh I can't wait to see what happens next. I bet there's a breakup in store soon.
Date: 07/14/2010 12:33 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: amanda84 Signed
Love it!
Date: 07/14/2010 12:27 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: severus_lover14 Signed
My goodness! I couldn't stop reading!Who knew Severus could be such a randy lover?Wonderful story! I must say,I have fallen in love with him all over again! Wow! is all I can say.Hermione and Severus make a perfect couple,even thought they argue like crazy! lol.
Date: 10/08/2009 11:18 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Mlmonty Signed
I have no idea where you got such an odd idea that her milk wouldn't be ready by the birth. Was there something wrong with her?
Date: 07/08/2008 05:24 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: sevmione Signed
wonderful story very much enjoyed the postscript ending
Date: 04/19/2008 08:28 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: kierasama Signed
awww. cute. cute. cute. lol. yay. that was a wonderful story. i look forward to reading more of your awsome work.
Date: 12/12/2007 05:15 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: kierasama Signed
let me guess. theyre having twins. lol i think ill venture another guess two girls. lol severus will be 'thrilled' lmao
Date: 12/12/2007 04:47 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: kierasama Signed
that was cute. and frikin halerious. lol dumbledore is awsome. lol
Date: 12/12/2007 04:19 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: kierasama Signed
awww.
Date: 12/12/2007 04:07 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: kierasama Signed
stupid ginny need to let well enough alone...lol wonderful chapter as usual. i wish i could write like that...
Date: 12/12/2007 03:38 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: kierasama Signed
OoO tut tut hermione. lol wonderful chappie...^-^
Date: 12/12/2007 02:20 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: kierasama Signed
first off...hehe bubble...now that that i taken care of. hehe hot in his head...lol as usual wonderful chapter
Date: 12/12/2007 02:09 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: kierasama Signed
awwwww.. thats cute. ^-^ i love it.
Date: 12/12/2007 01:51 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: AraBellaSnape Signed
I absolutely love this story. I am so glad I found out about this site.
Date: 11/10/2007 03:20 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: obiwan Signed
bonjour ,je suis francaise ,et j'aime beacoup cette histoire !
Date: 10/11/2007 05:43 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: mama mia Signed
I think that, on whole, this story was wonderfully imaginitive and exciting. Good work and keep it up!
Date: 10/11/2007 11:22 AM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.