You must login (register) to review.
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: micky42 Signed
Love has no limits she tried & never gave up. Thank you P.S. so sorry for your loss.
Date: 01/22/2012 06:28 AM [Report This]
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: Clarisie24368 Signed
Awesome story love it
Date: 05/08/2011 07:01 PM [Report This]
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: pineapple Signed
I cried!
Loved the story
Date: 04/20/2011 11:00 PM [Report This]
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: niko_snape Signed
Hey!!! This is based on A rose for Emily!!!! This was a really good piece!
Date: 10/06/2010 06:51 PM [Report This]
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: Jenna_Moonlight Signed
I'm sorry. But when i read it and found that Hermione dies, i couldn't really understand. It wasn't a surprise. It was expected. Try using sentences that would throw people off. Or make her still alive. And then have her die at the end. I'm sorry. But other than that, it was a nice story. I would have never suspected Ron had sent the Dementor. I actually thought it was Harry. Keep on writing.
~Jenna Moonlight

Author's Response: It wasn't meant to be a surprise (her death), dear. I worded it just the way I wanted to. It's based off the idea of the other story (A Rose for Emily), and the title alone gives away the plot--for those familiar with literature.
Date: 06/07/2008 08:11 PM [Report This]
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: sevmione Signed
very sad story shame they didn't get saved what a moron Ron is. Really interesting story

Author's Response: Yes, very sad. Alas, not all tales have happy endings. :( Thanks for reading.
Date: 04/18/2008 02:36 PM [Report This]
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: babydingo Signed
Im sorry for your loss, I would do anything in my power to save the one I loved, even my existence and soul. I Lost my Shannon One Year Ago today. Choked on a bagel after finally getting into rehab. Sometimes I do believe we are living Hell right now and death is but a dream of hope.

Author's Response: I'm so very sorry to hear that. It's terrible to lose someone so tragically.
Date: 03/15/2008 03:35 PM [Report This]
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: angelbaby Signed
this is beautiful. sick and twisted, but still beautiful, annd makes you wonder. to bad they didnt get her in time

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Definitely twisted! :)
Date: 06/18/2006 10:43 PM [Report This]
Title: Only Chapter Reviewer: Tydokia Signed
I'm not really into the tragic genre, but this was very excellently written. I'm a little confused, but I imagine that will clear up with a second, slower reading.

Author's Response: Well, I purposely left a few things up in the air to let the reader decide for themselves what they wanted to believe about the situations. If you'd like, I could try to clear up whatever questions you have. Cheers. Thanks for reading. SW69
Date: 05/02/2006 06:24 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.