Reviews For Midnight Magic
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Shorty653 Signed
Ahhh, is there gonna be moreee???
Date: 02/12/2012 04:29 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: edwinakarch Signed
OMG! I cannot wait for the next chapter. You do evil things with words. It enlightens the imagination. Severus is definantly. hopelessly in love. Hermione will have her hands full. Thank you
Date: 09/15/2011 10:48 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: sidneysnape Signed
i really love this story. do you know when you might be updating it? can't wait to see how things go.
Date: 11/29/2009 02:44 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: sidneysnape Signed
do you know when you might be up dateing this story. it is really great.
Date: 10/27/2009 07:22 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Dangerous_Liasons Signed
I like the idea of snape and his whole family line being possesive. I'm interested to see where you are going to take the idea of pregnancy and albus' displeasure. please update!!
Date: 08/24/2009 09:13 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: sidneysnape Signed
i just love this story and i do hope you will be updating soon.
Date: 07/07/2008 11:23 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: wishyouwere Signed
Please finish this story. It is so good and deserves to have a conclusion.
Date: 11/04/2007 01:44 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: snapeluvsme Signed
I love it. please update soon.
Date: 09/20/2007 11:39 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Clara Nimkan Signed
Wow, I must say, this is a very, very good story. I couldn't stop reading. But I am a bit sad, that there are no more chapters. I assume, that you haven't finished the fiction yet. If that's so, then I hope that there will be more chapters coming. And now I will read yout other fictions.

Take care,
Clara
Date: 09/20/2007 02:38 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: DB1 Signed
@25. wow awesome story, very hot. i love it. update soon please, please, please

*DB*
Date: 09/20/2007 09:57 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: darkness_100 Signed
is this the end or will you be writing more???
please please write more because i would love to see them get married and have a child. there is soo much more that can be done with this story.
Date: 08/05/2007 03:33 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Sooz Signed
I missed this story and was so glad to find it here! Cannot wait for more chapters. Fantastic smut and actually a cute bit of plot. Thanks so much!
Date: 06/14/2007 06:02 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: ericakristina Signed
Her best story ever, but again she didn't finish the story. The story goes on and on about marriage and grandchilden than end with neither. After 25 chapters would it be so much work to rap it up :-(
Date: 03/16/2007 08:45 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Shiro Ryu Signed
Fantastic! A chapter I have never seen before (so new or not, it is new for me). I hope to see more. Thank you!
Date: 03/13/2007 02:35 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Gaharay Signed
Ok so HBP may have spoiled your plot a 'little' but this is so cute! Snape's schemeing parents are glorious. ;)
Date: 12/08/2006 11:19 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Becky Signed
Oh Wow!! I LOVE THIS STORY, MORE PLEASE!!! HURRY!!!
Date: 11/28/2006 08:34 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Dopeydora Signed
Please please continue with this, It has been in my top ten fics for a couple of years now, and I would love to see it finished of.
Date: 09/06/2006 12:48 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: silverbutterfly Signed
I've just received a rec telling me how great this fic was and i took a leap of faith... I don't regret it.
This story is absolutely amazing, ver well writen, it has a plot, although it is slightly hidden with all those lemons, but hey, that's what we all love reading, in a SS/HG fic, is it not?
The characters are great, I love Severus' mother...
Thank you for this story and i hope you update sometime soon.
Love, Silverbutterfly
Date: 08/12/2006 07:28 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: bookwyrm333 Signed
I love this story and would like more if possible
Date: 08/11/2006 10:49 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Majenta Signed
Hey - I was enjoying this story - and then there was no more!

Please come back to this story soon and finish it - loving your work, Jen
Date: 06/08/2006 07:32 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: miz Signed
I would love to read more of this soon.. is it going to be concluded soon?
Date: 06/06/2006 06:31 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Miepje Signed
*phew* This is an exciting story! The way Severus seduced Hermione (and the other way around ^^) was very hot. I'd love to see more!
Date: 05/24/2006 07:34 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: cocoachristy Signed
I hope you will continue this here! It's one of my favorites!!
Date: 05/17/2006 11:18 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: sidneysnape Signed
i have always loved this story. i hope that with this new site you might be able to update soon. i really love all of your stories.
Date: 04/23/2006 02:29 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: alicat Signed
Oh Good God Woman!! But please update this fic!

I'd been folowing it on Whispers an age ago and had to reaquaint myself with it just now, I'm totally hanging out all over again :D
Date: 04/19/2006 11:50 AM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.