Reviews For Masquerade
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: edwinakarch Signed
I had to reread this one and loved it the second time around. Thank you for a wonderful story, and tribute to a wonderful man and teacher.
Date: 03/23/2012 10:29 PM [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Shorty653 Signed
This was an amazing fic ^_^
Date: 02/11/2012 12:16 AM [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Keleals Signed
Amazing story. One of my favorites ive read so far, and that's saying something considering I've read hundreds.
Date: 01/30/2012 12:56 AM [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
YAHHH!! The only ship I love almost as much as hg/ss is dm/gw. I loved this story! Good work!
Date: 12/14/2011 04:34 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
andora -- Endora... and Maurice lol. I loved Bewitched too.
Date: 12/14/2011 04:04 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
love it
Date: 12/11/2011 03:39 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
AWESOME
Date: 12/11/2011 02:31 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
IF I COULD GET MY ASS OVER MY HEAD, I'D BE DOING BACKFLIPS RIGHT NOW!! LOL This scene was so funny!!
Date: 12/11/2011 02:15 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
BLACK MAGIC FREAK!!! You are now officially my favorite author. I should have known you would be great because your story name is the same name as my car. And I LOVE my car !
Date: 12/11/2011 01:54 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
I LOVE IT!!!!
Date: 12/11/2011 01:39 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
I like the relationship between minerva and hermione. I wanted them to be related in the books but was disap pointed in the end. I wanted marlene mckinnion to be minerva's daughter who was killed by V according to sirius. That would make HR min's grand daughter and would make me very happy. I always wanted there to be a secret in the chocolate frogs also. If you said while holding a chocolate frog, " Albus Dumbledore is the greatest wizard who ever lived", he would move out of the way to reveal a hidden door which would reveal an important secret.
Date: 12/11/2011 01:30 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
I LOVE the phrase " I was just fixing to summon you". I'm from SC and it just comes out naturally and makes me happy to read it in a fanfic. :)
Date: 12/11/2011 01:16 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: redridinghood11 Signed
This makes so much more sense than the marriage law fanfics. I have read dozens of them and if I were Voldy, I would do what your story says. The others have him behind it so he can kill all the muggle born and half blood witches. But, if they are all dead, then who will be left to follow him. You can't be a leader with only a few dozen followers especially if most of the females are too old to have any more children. Good job so far.
Date: 12/11/2011 01:04 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: edwinakarch Signed
What a wonderful story. It was well written and thought out. I have always thought thet Severus was kind and caring and capable of great love and understanding. Giving him a chance at a life with being loved and cared for was really special. I hope you might think about a sequel with them. It would be great to see how they could grow together.
Date: 09/13/2011 07:55 PM [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Lady_Lillie Signed
Thank you. I loved reading this writing.
Date: 06/10/2011 10:20 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: regulusblack Signed
I adore this fanfiction! It is one of my favorite marriage fics yet!
Date: 11/30/2010 08:05 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Riversdance Signed
I read the whole thing in one go, it is best story i have read for this pairing
Date: 02/23/2010 08:27 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: luvsev Signed
This is a really great story. I feel I must inform you that men don't wear knickers, they wear pants. Women wear knickers.
Date: 11/10/2008 03:04 PM [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: hdserpent Signed
very good read. i read it all in one evening. It made me have tears in my eyes, and made me laugh. Very endearing, very sexy, very fun. write more!
Date: 10/05/2008 03:40 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: hdserpent Signed
yummy. very very good! I love the fact that Severus is becoming a prisoner to hermione as much as she is to him.
Date: 10/05/2008 01:15 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: hdserpent Signed
haha! I love it! very nice.
Date: 10/05/2008 12:30 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: niko_snape Signed
Hey, I love your story; I've read just about a billion times. :)

Just to tell you (as I know it can be difficult with such a long story) that in one of the chapters you mentioned that both of Severus' parents died. Then later on, he has a mother who travels the world...? Anyway, I really did enjoy your work. Please continue to write.
Date: 07/01/2008 12:53 AM [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: luckyangel18 Signed
This is one of the most fantastic, exciting, amazing and beautiful fan fics I've ever read!!!! Congratulations!!! Very good work !!!!!
Date: 04/24/2008 07:04 PM [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: sevmione Signed
absolutely amazing story kept me stuck to my computer all night couldn't stop reading it so am now off to bed thanks so much hope to be able to read more like it
Date: 04/18/2008 11:46 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37 Reviewer: mrsdan Signed
I have question.... Dean Thomas is a muggle-born,. but he never stayed at Hogwarts. Why is that?
Date: 08/22/2007 01:00 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.