You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: gegglegrl Signed
This is brilliant. I can't wait to see what you've got in store! Please continue!
Date: 08/03/2011 07:39 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shiro Ryu Signed
I really enjoyed this chapter. Thank you!
Date: 09/29/2007 02:53 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: jerkyfox Signed
Again, FANNY! Ha-ha librarian, coach and vet. Welcome down to earth! Though for Ron it was too much :) Also, it's somewhat strange - Snape is telling himself "never show symphaty" but inviting her over on the first day! (Though I understand that fic should get down to businness ASAP :)))) )
Date: 05/04/2007 10:43 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jerkyfox Signed
good and FUNNY! I respect you have respect for Snape's sarcasm :) Though probably becoming a heir is too much. that would never happen in reality.
Date: 05/04/2007 10:20 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: BlacksHeart Signed
WOW!!!
Date: 03/29/2007 07:19 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BlacksHeart Signed
That was great I loved it.
Date: 03/28/2007 07:39 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: ericakristina Signed
a 10 so far
Date: 03/16/2007 09:30 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: foxmom Signed
I am enjoying this story, what a nice fresh idea. I hope you plan to update soon ;-)
Date: 02/27/2007 08:23 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Corazon Signed
Okay, I just read this and I am desperately lookng for the next chapter, but the next button is not here!

Corazon
hehehehe
Date: 11/22/2006 10:28 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: shattered_chalice Signed
I've enjoyed what I've read so far and hope that you keep up with this story and update soon. The way that you've described Snape with his appearance and attittude makes me smile because I can see him acting the way that you've written him to.
Date: 10/21/2006 12:54 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Belelaith Signed
I'm a bit confused... I think you stated that Remus was teaching Potions and suddenly you have Trelawney teaching it. I could understand if it was during the full moon but Minerva mentions owling Remus and that probably not possible during the full moon.
Another little detail that bothers me is that you consistently calls the nurse/matron Pomona - in my understanding that is the herbology teacher. Otherwise I'm enjoying the story and looking forward to seeing hpw events unfold :-)
Date: 10/01/2006 02:44 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: wyleone6 Signed
nice. I like it. just like I like all the others. hope you continue it. I'd like to see what happens.
Date: 09/02/2006 10:48 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: azulkan2 Signed
Really like this story. Looking forward to more.
Date: 07/09/2006 02:52 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: teoni Signed
a younger, teen Snape? Yipes.
Date: 07/07/2006 09:31 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: teoni Signed
skinny, grieving Hermione *tsk* at least a certain snarky Professor is *gasp* showing interest in her. . . . .
Date: 07/07/2006 09:26 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: teoni Signed
Hogwarts just isn't Hogwarts w/out Severus.
Date: 07/07/2006 09:18 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Snape_dreamer Signed
seems Sev is thinking other things allright, i have feeling Hermione better keep her eyes open for him and be on the look out.
Date: 07/07/2006 08:25 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: DavidBGirlie Signed
Wow, I can't tell you how excited I am to see you back on the SS/HG scene! This new story was definitely worth the wait though and I hope you find time to update it soon. As always, great job!
Date: 06/20/2006 01:12 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Stormi Signed
Very nice.
Date: 06/10/2006 09:44 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Stormi Signed
Nice start.
Date: 06/10/2006 09:35 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Snape_dreamer Signed
Very nice indeedy i must say . I kinda like it kinda freash from what i read usually a little twist. Snape seems to be flirting to me and does not know it or does he????????????????????????????
Date: 06/06/2006 11:36 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: septentrion Signed
a new story eh ? how interesting !
Date: 06/05/2006 08:41 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Popkin16 Signed
Hmmm...very interesting beginning. Severus isn't doing to well with the whole "hiding his soft spot for Hermione". I think the concern for her is a telling sign. I cant wait to read more. I wonder if Ron and Harry are going to be the idiots they normally are? I hope you update again soon!

Author's Response: I wonder about Harry and Ron myself. Ron rarely makes it out of the idiot mold because he is so scared of his own shadow. Poor Severus is having issues as well. I have an idea of where this is going, but this is one plot that seems to be writing itself.
Date: 06/04/2006 09:00 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.