Reviews For For Your Pleasure
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: sinbad Signed
Hi, there used to be more chapters in this story. Are you re writing them? Any chance of this story being finished? My Email is Cat_jumped1@yahoo.com I really loved this story and have read it several times over the years. I hope I can see more soon.
Date: 07/07/2011 12:28 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Servitude Reviewer: Essex Signed
Hmz. I really like the concept, and the story, but I do hate the fact that it's not finished!
You're not going to finish it, are you? :/
Date: 06/11/2011 04:41 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: shar Signed
keep going
Date: 11/20/2009 06:08 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: Sampdoria Signed
You know, this is an amazingn story and I am sure you have been told so before. I would have loved to see this story completed, even if it is a long, long time since the last update; stories as good as this one demands to be finished. No matter what, this is excellent writing and a wonderful take on the challenge; very very well done!!!
Date: 11/17/2008 09:01 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: kierasama Signed
when are you going to write more. i am intrigued. lol. great story.
Date: 12/11/2007 09:44 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: Kanikkeh the Neko Signed
GAH how can you leave me hanging like this!!!
MUST FEED THE PLOT BUNNIES.
Date: 10/13/2007 01:10 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: sinbad Signed
I hope you will update soon I have read this story numerous times and have imagined several endings. I'd like to see if your ending is similar to mine.
Date: 11/05/2006 01:43 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: sinbad Signed
please,please,please work on this story
Date: 11/01/2006 06:21 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: sinbad Signed
please update !!!!!
Date: 10/20/2006 03:24 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: sinbad Signed
I love this story & have read it several times. I would love to see what happens next please, please, please with sugar on top give us more! I also read the Halloween story loved it too!
Date: 10/17/2006 07:08 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: sinbad Signed
ok here is a review.....save the story, save the story, save the story!!! This story is too good to die
Date: 10/14/2006 06:49 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: sinbad Signed
I really like the concept of this story. Now what I think we should do is plan a wedding, and snarky Severous should insist it be a wizzarding one. Perhaps he wants an heir. Definatly some kind of way to "force" Hermione into a wizzarding marriage.
Date: 10/05/2006 08:31 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Rendezvous Reviewer: purplewidget Signed
I love this, please please please update soon !
Date: 09/13/2006 06:30 AM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.