Reviews For All Hallows Eve
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Teeky Signed
I must say this author is the best on the site by far.
Date: 08/13/2011 08:16 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: breastlady Signed
Bravo. Nice smutlett.
Date: 08/03/2011 02:15 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: breastlady Signed
omg,omg,omg! Yessss! I've recently seen DH II twice and his voice is still in my head. Ah, what a voice!
Date: 08/03/2011 01:55 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: breastlady Signed
Looks like fun ahead! I love your stories.
Date: 08/03/2011 01:37 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Amber Dragon14 Signed
it is very good
Date: 04/08/2010 04:04 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: neelix Signed
mmm, very sexy!
Date: 06/24/2009 11:23 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Cenicienta Signed
I never read this story before. Very predator Severus. I like it! Thank you for sharing
Date: 04/27/2009 11:07 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Hotgirlow Signed
i loved it.
Date: 12/04/2008 08:56 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Snapes Witch Signed
a buckling knee read. i loved it. made me wish i was in herms place
Date: 11/07/2008 11:18 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: eldra Signed
brilliant
Date: 10/24/2008 11:15 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: sev_herm Signed
I like this story, realy cute :)
Date: 10/04/2008 10:22 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: sev_herm Signed
I like this story, realy cute :)
Date: 10/04/2008 09:00 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Jenna_Moonlight Signed
Not bad. I like it. Creative and very detailed. Keep on writing.
Date: 06/07/2008 08:26 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bellakuuipo Signed
I love your work it's amazing.

I was wondering would you have the story I am looking for a story named Just How Special Is Santa by Corazon.

I have been looking for it forever and well I thought maybe you might give me a clue where to look for it.
Date: 06/03/2008 12:53 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Electrical Storm Signed
I'm speechless!

Please, please promise you are going to either continue this or write a sequel to this one. This ending demands a follow-up. The dialogue was utterly fantastic!
Date: 05/23/2008 04:56 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: sevmione Signed
wonderful story really enjoyed it almost sad it had to end.
Date: 04/18/2008 02:48 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: sevmione Signed
what a way to end the chapter can't wait for the next one
Date: 04/18/2008 02:44 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: sevmione Signed
brilliant start to the story
Date: 04/18/2008 02:41 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: babydingo Signed
HOTT!
Date: 03/10/2008 09:21 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: trekchick Signed
HOT, HOT, HOT!!!!!
Date: 11/07/2007 10:10 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: breastlady Signed
Quite enjoyable. I only wished it was longer.
breastlady
Date: 09/30/2007 07:05 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: darkness_100 Signed
very nice very nice!!!!
could used a bit more foreplay but all in all it was very well written.
Date: 08/04/2007 09:13 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: istanbul Signed
Loved it, Loved it, freakin loved it....Would promise to love more of it if possible...
Date: 05/28/2007 02:32 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: BlacksHeart Signed
Oh my god, that was so awsome. I loved it. Snape and Hermione, makes me want to cry. Thanks for such a great story.

-BH
Date: 03/30/2007 10:17 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: lou002 Signed
pretty good, but maybe you could incude more talking from the characters. but generally amazing
Date: 02/16/2007 02:16 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.