You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: elena Signed
This is very nice and interesting
Date: 09/11/2015 10:37 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: elena Signed
This is just wonderful!! Thank you!!
Date: 09/10/2015 10:36 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: edwinakarch Signed
Wonderful story. Well written and thought out. I enjoyed how you progressed the relationship with Severus and Hermione. I hope you might consider a sequel with Severus being a father.
Date: 09/12/2011 07:49 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: mrsmcmanus Signed
For such a lovely story im surprised there are not more reviews. Love ur work.
Date: 10/29/2010 05:47 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: MrsStrawberry Signed
Lovely! So easy to read....you flow beautifully. The smut is Snioney snarky and phew...just right. The story plot didn't meander about or get lost...well done, great job....am settling down to read your other offerings.
Date: 01/06/2009 11:54 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: sevmione Signed
another brilliant story this has to be one of the best fanfiction sites I have been on
Date: 04/20/2008 12:25 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: Veela Lily Signed
I enjoyed every moment of reading this story, itís really touching and beautiful, there are loads of passion and really interesting plot, great sense of humor, and characters are quite close to their original description! Thank you thousand times for writing it!
Date: 04/10/2008 06:13 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: mekareami Signed
Lovely story! I really enjoyed it. Thank you very much for writing and I hope to read more :)
Date: 05/10/2006 02:32 PM [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Bellatrix Signed
I love this story- I've read it several times and it never gets boring. Thanks for posting it here, Tina!

All the best with the new website,

Alethea/Bellatrix

Date: 04/25/2006 11:14 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: Bellatrix Signed
I love this story- I've read it several times and it never gets boring. Thanks for posting it here, Tina!

All the best with the new website,

Aleteha/Bellatrix
Date: 04/14/2006 06:44 AM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.